Home. About Us. Education. Events. Exhibits . Support Us!. Visitors.

Copyright 2010-2015 * All Rights Reserved

The Red Mill Museum Village * 56 Main Street, Clinton, NJ 08809  

Phone: (908) 735-4101 * Fax:  (908) 735-0914 * email admin@theredmill.org


Don’t forget to check back often for updates & additional programs!

For more information or questions on programs, call (908)735-4101 x 102 or email programs@theredmill.org


*Unless otherwise noted, programs will take place at the Red Mill Museum Village

 *Prices are included with admission unless otherwise noted.

*If you are having trouble opening the links you may need to update Adobe Reader



2016

Calendar of Events


JUNE

British Car Day

Sunday, June 5, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.


Splash of History

A Fuzzy History: Peaches

Thursday, June 23, 6:30 p.m.

Interested in buying tickets? Click here.


Ghost and Folklore Tour

Saturday, June 25, times 8 p.m. and 9:30 p.m.

You can purchase tickets here.


Agro-Industry Day: A Hands-On History Experience

Sunday, June 26, 12 a.m. to 4 p.m.


JULY

Whitehouse Wind Symphony Concert

Saturday, July 9, 6 p.m.

For more information, view the flyer here.


Kids Day

Sunday, July 10, 12 p.m. to 5 p.m.


Revolutionary War Activity Day

Saturday, July 23, times 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.


Judith Krall-Russo, “The Jersey Tomato”

A Presentation

Saturday, July 23, 2 p.m.

Tickets are available here.


Ghost and Folklore Tour

Saturday, July 30, times T.B.D.


AUGUST

Revolutionary War Weekend

Saturday and Sunday, August 6 and 7, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., both days


Travis Wetzel Concert

Saturday, August 6 at 6 p.m.


Free Movie Night

Friday, August 19, Nightfall


Splash of History

No Yolk About It: Eggs

Thursday, August 25, 6:30 p.m.

Interested in buying tickets? Click here.





Video of annual Civil War Days Reenactment, one of many great annual programs!
Video courtesy of Bill Ivie of Cinematiceye.com and Cinemabride.com