Home. About Us. Education. Events. Exhibits . Support Us!. Visitors.

Copyright 2010-2015 * All Rights Reserved

The Red Mill Museum Village * 56 Main Street, Clinton, NJ 08809  

Phone: (908) 735-4101 * Fax:  (908) 735-0914 * email admin@theredmill.org


Don’t forget to check back often for updates & additional programs!

For more information or questions on programs, call (908)735-4101 x 102 or email programs@theredmill.org


*Unless otherwise noted, programs will take place at the Red Mill Museum Village

 *Prices are included with admission unless otherwise noted.

*If you are having trouble opening the links you may need to update Adobe Reader



2016

Calendar of Events


APRIL

Civil War Day

Saturday, April 2, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.


Sunny Side Up

Our breakfast exhibit will be open to the public!

Saturday, April 2,

Through Sunday, September 18


2 Mills En Plein Air

Cohosted with the Hunterdon Art Museum

Sunday, April 17 (Rain Date  Sunday, April 24)

For more information, click here.


Friends of the Red Mill Spring Luncheon

Thursday, April 28, 11:30 a.m.

Mountain View Chalet

154 State Route 173, Asbury

“Meet Abigail Adams as portrayed by Kim Hanley”

For more information, please click here.


Splash of History

Thursday, April 28, 6:30 p.m.

Jersey Lightning: Applejack

Interested in buying tickets? Click here.


MAY

Field Day

Sunday, May 15, 12 p.m. to 4 p.m.


Farm to Table

Our farming exhibit will be open to the public!

Saturday, May 21

Through Sunday, September 18


Breakfast in Clinton

Sunday, May 22, time T.B.D

An opening reception for our temporary exhibits!


JUNE

British Car Day

Sunday, June 5, 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.


Agro-Industry Day: A Hands-On History Experience

Sunday, June 26, 12 a.m. to 5 p.m.


Splash of History

A Fuzzy History: Peaches

Thursday, June 23, 6:30 p.m.

Interested in buying tickets? Click here.


Ghost and Folklore Tour

Saturday, June 25, times T.B.D


JULY

Kids Day

Sunday, July 10, 12 p.m. to 5 p.m.


Revolutionary War Activity Day

Saturday, July 23, times 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.


Ghost and Folklore Tour

Saturday, July 30, times T.B.D.


AUGUST

Revolutionary War Weekend

Saturday and Sunday, August 6 and 7, 10 a.m. to 4 p.m., both days


Ghost and Folklore Tour
Friday, August 19, times T.B.D.


Splash of History

No Yolk About It: Eggs

Thursday, August 25, 6:30 p.m.

Interested in buying tickets? Click here.





Video of annual Civil War Days Reenactment, one of many great annual programs!
Video courtesy of Bill Ivie of Cinematiceye.com and Cinemabride.com